Christophe Neimann

Netflix is doing a great documentary series called “Abstract”. Last night we watched the one about Christophe Neimann, an illustrator who currently lives in Berlin. I was beyond inspired. Mr. Neimann’s work can be seen on numerous New Yorker covers and can be followed on Instagram @abstractsundays. 

I hope I’m not breaking any copyright laws by posting some of his work. Here are some other examples. Just brilliant. 

Tags: ,

17 responses to “Christophe Neimann”

  1. outsideauthority says :

    Light and fresh and unlaboured!

  2. Jodi says :

    oh fun – I’ll have to look into it!

  3. ann christina says :

    So cool! Thanks for sharing! 😊

  4. Michael Richards (certainline) says :

    Wonderful selection. I love Christophe Neimann’s work – it’s just so inventive!

  5. Teresa Robeson says :

    Thanks so much for introducing me to his work! I’d not heard of him before but from this small sample, I am already in love with his art!! Will go follow him right now.

  6. davekingsbury says :

    Brilliant found art!

Leave a Reply

