Graffiti 1

I started a series yesterday. This is Arches paper painted black, gouache, colored pencil and a white fluid marker. 

A little detail

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

13 responses to “Graffiti 1”

  1. Jodi says :

    Funnnnnnnn!

    Like

  2. Snehal Kank says :

    Wonderful! For a moment I thought it’s on the wall 😀 liked it 👍🏼

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    This is a perfect subject for your style. Looks great! (K)

    Like

  4. davisbrotherlylove says :

    Love your graffiti, Nina!
    j

    Like

  5. outsideauthority says :

    What was your thinking behind this series? Tell me more! It’s very interesting. Makes me wonder what I’d put on a wall….

    Like

    • memadtwo says :

      I started getting interested in graffiti because of a book my daughter has, graffiti and its evolution. I find it a beautiful form and wanted to explore it further. I think I have a few more in me. It’s been fun : ).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

