wind’s path

wind s path s

 

winds path magnetic

I decided to use Sue Vincent’s photo prompt this week (actually I’m a day late with this one, but better late than never) as inspiration for my dots and magnetic poem today.

wind’s path–
ancient stone door
between air and light–
spirits breathe seasons,
following
the sun and moon

logo-napowrimo

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

24 responses to “wind’s path”

  1. Jodi says :

    The symmetry really draws me in.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sue Vincent says :

    The moon at the heart of the image is perfect. I do enjoy the magnetic poems 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jane Dougherty says :

    Gorgeous! And it fits the picture so well.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Carol A. More says :

    Ummmm, UMMMM…those circles again! So artfully placed and easy on the eye

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Cie Cheesemeister says :

    I like it, and the photographs are the perfect accompaniment.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Teresa Robeson says :

    Absolutely lovely! The colors and the pattern are so soothing. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Jennifer G. Knoblock says :

    The poem starts me on an ancient earth, pulls me into the air…and the collage continues the journey right into outer space. I love the depth of it, a 3D effect.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. merrildsmith says :

    Another wonderful poem and image. Like, Jennifer, i also feel the art has a 3D effect.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

