stunned by joy

stunned by joy s

stunned by joy magnetic

I have to admit that the Geek Magnetic Poetry Oracle and I do not have the easiest of relationships.  Its message today is short and to the point…(although it may have gone over my head)

with linear force
open space to complete light
stars stunned by joy

logo-napowrimo

 

Tags: , , ,

15 responses to “stunned by joy”

  1. merrildsmith says :

    “Stars stunned by joy!” I want to take that thought with me into the day. Thank you!

  2. tayoulevy says :

    Reblogged this on Tayoulevy’s Weblog and commented:
    Que c’est beau, c’est beau..lajoie

  3. Ron. says :

    I’ve been digging this magnetic stuff for a while now, but this one’s especially attractive. Salute!

  4. Jodi says :

    love it – first glimpse I saw eyeballs! then again – I am having cataract surgery Monday – LOL!!

  5. memadtwo says :

    That is, well, stunning.

  6. Jennifer G. Knoblock says :

    The middle line especially is so appealing, as is the widening gleam in the collage.

Leave a Reply

