Mosaic 2

Ideas generate ideas and the more art you do the better. Lying in bed this morning I thought of some things I may do on this one: markings in the white space, words, borders around the whole or the individual squares and such. On the other hand I like this. It looks clean (although I could have done a better job with the placement of the squares) and seems pretty complete. 

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

14 responses to “Mosaic 2”

  1. lorigreer says :

    This is wonderful. Oh to have your talent and vision! Thank you for the wonderful posts. They are inspiring! I hope you are having another wonderful day creating beautiful things.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. memadtwo says :

    Wow this creates an amazing world. The spaces are as important and the painting. I like the imperfect placement. (K)

    Like

  3. outsideauthority says :

    I think it’s complete too, but don’t let that stop you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jodi says :

    There is something so perfect about this!!

    Like

  5. davisbrotherlylove says :

    This is great just the way it is!

    Like

  6. memadtwo says :

    Thanks Jack.

    Like

  7. Genie Geer says :

    So engaging! I’ve been learning/playing around with pastels and now I have an idea of how to reinvent a couple that I’m unhappy with, by using your technique. ‘Cause I hate to waste good art supplies! Thanks for this post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

