iPhone ArtSet App

Sorry I haven’t done any art work–kind of busy at work…oh, excuses, excuses. The ArtSet app for iPhone is a lot simpler than the one on the iPad. Fewer options of tools but it’s still fun to draw on it with your finger and see what happens. This is all done with the paint option and then drawn over with pencil. Fun app for sitting in front of the idiot box or waiting in the dentist’s office. 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

10 responses to “iPhone ArtSet App”

  1. Olga says :

    I really like the top half of the image–the fuschia with blue and green dots.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gale Halpern says :

    No need for apologies or “excuses”! I’m amazed at how productive you are, so often–especially given that you have an otherwise busy life. As you know, I’m a great fan of your creativity, imagination, talent. Thanks for all the wonderful art. 😉

    Like

    • memadtwo says :

      It’s just a little doodle but thanks. I’ve been too busy to do any “real” art i.e., painting…have some inspirations to work on but haven’t done it. Hope you are doing well my friend! It is very hot here today–90 degrees I hear! Thought of you on Mother’s Day.

      Like

  3. Coffee Shop Book Review says :

    I love the colors on this. For some reason, it reminds me of a thunderstorm at night. I haven’t tried this app before, but you’ve got me intrigued.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sheldonk2014 says :

    This is why I’m still waiting in the sitting room
    Or sitting in the waiting room
    All I do is get frustrated with my phone
    And know nothing of its capabilities
    The last time I went to the phone store
    I felt like an alien from
    A distant shore
    As Sheldon Always

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    It’s a mysterious landscape. (K)

    Like

Leave a Reply

