M.E. at the Iris Gardens

The Presby Iris Gardens are a big deal here in Montclair. My friend Mary has set up Mary’s Happy Camper selling coffee and snacks there. I drew this off a selfie she posted on Facebook.

Here are some scenes from the “Rainbow on the Hill”:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

6 responses to “M.E. at the Iris Gardens”

  1. Snehal Kank says :

    I liked her selfie you drew, and what a lovely Irises 😍 I adore Iris 💕

    Like

  2. Jodi says :

    so lovely!

    Like

  3. Carol A. More says :

    Such complicated and exotically beautiful flowers and the selfie is pretty cool, too. I love irises. I love the variety of your postings, too.

    Like

  4. Claudia McGill says :

    What a soul-reposing kind of place, it looks like.

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    Those irises are beautiful! (K)

    Like

  6. merrildsmith says :

    It looks like a beautiful place! In the drawing, it looks to me like she is dreaming flowers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

