Alphabet book

I’m making an alphabet book for my cousin’s baby due pretty soon. My cousin is a big Star Wars fan so that’s the theme. 

It’s pretty easy but I think he will like it. 

  Couple of other pages done. 

Some of the Star Wars stuff. I got the Star Wars alphabet from Etsy and made a color copy to cut up. I’ll give Evan and Ashley the original. It’s very cute. 

A fun project!

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

8 responses to “Alphabet book”

  1. Gale Halpern says :

    Fabulous! Lucky cousins and baby. šŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Sand Salt Moon says :

    Adorable and wonderful way to put your creative juices to work! Nina, right?

    Like

  3. Jodi says :

    What an awesome idea! Sure to be a cherished gift!!!

    Like

  4. memadtwo says :

    That is perfect for a Star Wars fan! (K)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

