Drawing/no glasses

I drew a quick selfie without glasses. I do look quite tired in the picture–I tried to draw honestly. 

The original sketch in front of the mirror was actually good, then I messed with it. Colored pencil etc 


Here’s another page in the alphabet book



Beau says hello!

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

18 responses to “Drawing/no glasses”

  1. Jodi says :

    great job! that shows true talent!!

    Like

  2. Carol A. More says :

    Cool! Your self-criticism (tired!) isn’t important here, although if you ARE tired, please rest because (no pressure!) I expect many more inspiring posts from you, love!

    Like

  3. janetweightreed10 says :

    I like the self portrait and hello Beau….he is beautiful 🙂

    Like

  4. memadtwo says :

    I like these little snippets of your day…good job! (K)

    Like

  5. merrildsmith says :

    I like the sketch, It seems very honest (and well -done).
    Hi back to Beau–handsome fellow!

    Like

  6. outsideauthority says :

    I can only see part of the coloured one on my phone, but I like what I see

    Like

  7. davisbrotherlylove says :

    I like the colors!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. memadtwo says :

    Thanks Jack.

    Like

Leave a Reply

