ArtSet for iPad

I fool around with this app often. It’s a fun option and pretty easy. It’s better on the larger iPad although I have the app on my iPhone as well. 

This was the first version just white on black. I had to make the bricks red and then went on from there. A successful though useless digital drawing. Happy Friday. 

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

5 responses to “ArtSet for iPad”

  1. memadtwo says :

    This looks like so much fun. I’ll have to get my tablet out and try some stuff one of these days. (K)

    Like

  2. Claudia McGill says :

    I love these happy figures.

    Like

  3. Phil Cooper says :

    Lovely lively images. I struggle with iPad drawing but these inspire me 😊

    Like

  4. Carol A. More says :

    I totally lost count how many yoga poses I see in these. FUN!

    Like

Leave a Reply

