Draw a Bird: Crow. 

One of my favorites, these audacious birds jump out of the way just as the car is coming. One flew right over my head the other day. 

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

7 responses to “Draw a Bird: Crow. ”

  1. Jacob says :

    This gets a yay from me! Crows are great – such clever birds. For extra fun, here’s a video of them playing in the snow: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i_ta33bMB70 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Evelyn Flint says :

    Great drawings – I love crows and blackbirds!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. memadtwo says :

    You know I love crows. (K)

    Like

  4. merrildsmith says :

    I love crows, too. They are so social and fun to watch.

    Like

  5. Myriam (Myr's Bytes) says :

    Awesome drawings! I love crows too (as long as I don’t have any shiny pins in my hair!). 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

