Saturday drawing

This one reminds me quite a bit of davisbrotherlylove.wordpress.com. It was just two shapes connecting with each other. 

In the first version I wrote some quasi poetic lines right on the picture. I didn’t like it and painted it out with black ink. 

I’m making a Star Wars neck piece for my cousin’s baby shower. Can you tell how cheesy it is?

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

3 responses to “Saturday drawing”

  1. Carol A. More says :

    Oh man, you had me at ‘Star Wars neck piece for my cousin’s shower’! Why not?!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. davisbrotherlylove says :

    Thanks for the shout out, Nina, I appreciate that! I love both the forms and colors of your shapes. The star wars piece is very cool too!
    Jack

    Like

  3. Jodi says :

    Cheesy. Lol. Awesome!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

