Grey Sweatshirt

I take screen shots of photos I like. This one is from Instagram @declanmcarty. It attracted me for the good composition and the way the water swirled around his ankles. 

His photo. I liked his comment “Pay attention to detail”. Very astute. I did change the somewhat muddy water to blue: poetic license. 

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

6 responses to “Grey Sweatshirt”

  1. Betty Hayes Albright says :

    You have the eye of a true artist!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jodi says :

    Awesome job Nina!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

