Abstract Monday

Playing around with paint is always fun. I just start putting down color and see where it takes me. 

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

8 responses to “Abstract Monday”

  1. memadtwo says :

    I love that spatter section. It reminds me of a boat. (K)

    Like

  2. Carol A. More says :

    a boat going through a lock on Cape Fear…..in the rain. Under a rainbow.

    Like

  3. Jodi says :

    And it takes you to amazing and beautiful places 😉

    Like

  4. davisbrotherlylove says :

    Hey Nina, You have a knack for beautiful color combinations. I also like how you split up the surface of the page with the different blocks of colors.
    j

    Liked by 1 person

  5. rivrvlogr says :

    I see a message in a bottle.

    Like

  6. outsideauthority says :

    It’s got me thinking of a circus strong man – a belt and leopard skin vest

    Like

  7. Melba Christie at Poemattic says :

    Like the colors. I do this all the time too.

    Like

  8. Jill Kuhn says :

    I love doing this too! I have been enjoying this one and others you have posted on IG. They are all so interesting. I may have to try this – looks very calming and meditative. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

