(I love)Gucci shoes

They’re insanely expensive of course but I was walking around Nordstrom’s shoe department and kind of fell in love with these crazy shoes. I attempted a drawing of my favorite one. These I’d rock with a pair of leather pants and top, all Gucci of course. I wonder who buys these? 

Here’s the actual shoe:

And a few others, all out of my price range but very cool:


What do you think? Would you wear these?

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

15 responses to “(I love)Gucci shoes”

  1. HIMANSHI SHUKLA says :

    Yeah I would. They seem so unique in design! Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 2 people

  2. memadtwo says :

    Yes, I would too. Not sure they come in size 11 though : ).

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bel says :

    I would! If I could only afford it! 😊

    Like

  4. memadtwo says :

    I think your shoe has much more personality than the real one. I really like them as objects, but I would never wear them even if I could afford it. But they would look great on you! (K)

    Like

  5. Claudia McGill says :

    I wouldn’t. But I like looking at them and I LOVE your drawing.

    Like

  6. Jodi says :

    Lol. They are awesome. And your painting even more!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

